Service

The purpose of the Research Institute of MM is the planning, organization, coordination and support of scientific research, design, development and implementation of research results and development activities in the respective branches of industry, aimed at the recovery and stabilization of the economy of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

To achieve this goal the MM Research Institute performs the following activities:
1) basic and applied research in the natural sciences and engineering;
2) the creation of new techniques, technologies and materials;
3) participation in the design and development of scientific and technical programs and projects, plans, research and development activities;
4) organization of scientific, technical and techno-economic examination conducted research at the Institute of MM, completed the identification of applied research for the further practical development of scientific products and software patent cleanliness of scientific research;
5) provision of measures to protect copyright, intellectual property scholars and the right to execute them. Al-Farabi on the scientific production;
6) provision of the means and methods of measurement, produced scientific and technical production and development of design documentation applicable State standards, technical conditions and other normative documents of the state system of certification, standardization and metrology;
7) information provision and maintenance of scientific research conducted at the Institute of MM.

Главная » Страницы » Услуги

Услуги

            Целью деятельности НИИ ММ является планирование, организация, коор­динация и обеспечение научных исследований, проектирование, разработка и внедрение результатов научных исследова­ний и опытно-конструкторских работ в соответствующие отрасли производства, направленных на подъ­ем и стабилизацию экономики Республики Казахстан.

Для достижения указанной цели НИИ ММ осуществляет следующие ви­ды деятельности:

1)  проведение фундаментальных и прикладных исследований в области естест­венных и технических наук;

2)  создание новой техники, технологий и материалов;

3) проектирование и разработка научно-технических программ и про­ектов, планов научно-исследовательских и опытно-конструкторских работ;

4) организация научно-технической и технико-экономической экспертизы, выявление  завершенных приклад­ных исследований для дальнейшего практического освоения научной продук­ции и обеспечения патентной чистоты научных разработок;

5) обеспечение мероприятий по защите авторских прав, защиты интеллектуаль­ной собственности ученых  на научную продук­цию;

6) обеспечение применяемых средств и методов измерений, выпускаемой научно-технической продукции и опытно-конструкторской документации действую­щими ГОСТами, техническими условиями и другой нормативной документа­цией государственной системы сертификации, стандартизации и метрологии;

7) информационное обеспечение и обслуживание научных исследований.