Главная » Страницы » Strategic development plan

Strategic development plan

Mission

The mission of the Institute is to create conditions for a team of scientists to be an integration center for scientific research in the fields of mathematics, mechanics and information technology are at the forefront of world science and technology, is the largest source of new ideas and new innovative technologies in the world are of great practical importance, and an employee basis for the development of new high-performance industrial facilities, is a magnet for young creative people to become great scientists in their respective fields of scientific activity.

Image

Institute’s image – a highly intelligent scientific institution worldwide scientific community conducting research in the field of mathematics, mechanics and computer science at a high scientific level that deserves global recognition for its innovative approach to solving recognized the urgent tasks that lead to the creation of new high-performance industrial production, providing its employees a celebration individual liberty and the comfortable existence of his family and the people around him.

Goals and objectives

The strategic goal is to create efficient highly profitable research institution with the full financial and economic autonomy, capable of generating scientific highly intelligent products having a high commercial interest.

The strategic objectives are

  • Creation and development of high rating of the scientific journal on various branches of mathematics, mechanics and information technology, which enjoys a high reputation in the scientific world;
  • Creation and development of high rating of the scientific journal on various branches of mathematics, mechanics and information technology, which enjoys a high reputation in the scientific world;
  • Formation of scientific schools in various branches of mathematics, mechanics and information technology, internationally recognized and high reputation in the scientific world;
  • Formation of the authority of the Institute as a center of training at a high international level of scientific experts the highest category of the various branches of mathematics, mechanics and information technology;
  • Development and implementation of technology research projects into production, bringing high economic impact, contributing to innovation and the industrial development of the country; a high reputation in the scientific world;
  • Development of the technology decision-making in the formation of a list of research topics of high scientific and commercial importance;
  • Develop an action plan to attract young professionals to the solution of scientific problems of perspective, with long-term nature.

Institute of development strategy

Creating recognized in the scientific community of scientists able to solve major economic problems that contribute to the output of the country in a number of developed countries of the world through the development and formation of the scientific basis of training young professionals due to their involvement in research projects that are of great practical importance and represents the output of industrial technology to create highly profitable production and standing at the forefront of global scientific research activities.

Главная » Страницы » Стратегический план развития

Стратегический план развития

Миссия
Миссией института является создание условий для коллектива ученых быть интеграционным центром научных исследований в области математики, механики и информационных технологий, находиться на передовых рубежах развития мировой науки и техники, являться крупным источником новых идей и новых инновационных технологий в мире, имеющих важное прикладное значение и служащий основой для развития новых высокоэффективных промышленных производств, обладать притягательной силой для молодых творческих личностей стать крупными учеными в своих областях научной деятельности.

Имидж
Имидж института – это высокоинтеллектуальное научное учреждение общемировой научной общественности, проводящий научные исследования в области математики, механики и информатики на высоком научном уровне, заслуживающий общемирового признания своими неординарными подходами к решению признанных актуальных задач, приводящих к созданию новых высокоэффективных промышленных производств, обеспечивающих его сотрудников торжеством свободы личности и безбедное существование его семьи и окружающих его людей.

Цели и задачи
Стратегической целью является создание эффективного высокорентабельного научного учреждения с полной финансово-хозяйственной самостоятельностью, способное генерировать научную высокоинтеллектуальную продукцию, имеющую высокий коммерческий интерес.
Стратегическими задачами являются

  • Создание и развитие высоко рейтингового научного журнала по различным отраслям математики, механики и информационных технологий, пользующегося высоким авторитетом в научном мире;
  • Создание и развитие высоко рейтингового научного журнала по различным отраслям математики, механики и информационных технологий, пользующегося высоким авторитетом в научном мире;
  • Формирование научных школ в различных отраслях математики, механики и информационных технологий, пользующихся международным признанием и высоким авторитетом в научном мире;
  • Формирование авторитета института как центра подготовки на высоком международном уровне научных специалистов высшей категории поразличным отраслям математики, механики и информационных технологий;
  • Разработка и внедрение технологии реализации научных проектов в производство, приносящий высокий экономический эффект, способствующий инновационно-индустриальному развитию страны; высоким авторитетом в научном мире;
  • Разработка технологии принятия решения при формировании перечня научных тем, имеющих высокое научное и коммерческое значение;
    Разработка плана мероприятий по привлечению молодых специалистов к решению перспективных научных задач, имеющих долгосрочный характер

Стратегия развития института
Создание признанного в научном мире коллектива ученых, способного решать крупные народнохозяйственные задачи, способствующие выходу страны в ряд высокоразвитых стран мира путем разработки и формирования научной базы обучения молодых специалистов за счет их привлечения к научным проектам, имеющим большое прикладное значение и представляющим выход на промышленную технологию создания высокорентабельного производства и стоящего на передовых рубежах общемировой научной исследовательской деятельности.